Property management Perth

PERTH PROPERTY MANAGEMENT REVIEWS

Good Perth property management reviews for the best property manager in Perth. Real, good Google reviews by landlord property investors in Perth WA.

George Nastase
George Nastase
2023-12-20
David Snell and Donna Jackson provided exceptional support throughout our purchase process. Their professionalism and guidance were invaluable. They were responsive, knowledgeable, and made the entire process seamless. Overall, we highly appreciated their outstanding assistance.
Graham Joseph Hill
Graham Joseph Hill
2023-12-19
David Snell and Donna Jackson are brilliant. They provide professional, friendly, trustworthy service and go above and beyond to serve the interests of all their clients. I honestly think they are the best real estate team in Western Australia. I will always choose them for buying, selling, and renting homes. David and Donna offer exceptional service, expertise, integrity, and passion, bringing decades of experience and success. I could not have been any happier and highly recommend them.
Carlyn Bircher
Carlyn Bircher
2023-10-29
Fabulous service from David Snell and the team at One Agency North. Ours was a challenging sale with us relocating interstate while the house was on the market. David and the team provided some innovative solutions that enabled us to target the right market for our unusual property. We found them to be reliable, trustworthy and attentive through every step. Could not recommend them more highly, they were totally professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Mieke Hendriks
Mieke Hendriks
2023-09-10
I bought my unit with the help of Allison and it was an absolute delight to work with her. She responds quickly, answers any questions you have to the best of her ability, has great resources to recommend and went beyond and above to make sure I got my little dream house!! Thank you Mieke
Jaimini Patel
Jaimini Patel
2023-06-28
David and team, the great profesional team and most important things, they working with ethics. Very co-operative, helpful and trying to solve the concern with theirs level best. We are very happy with their service and definitely when want to buy or sell our next property, we will contact you. Best wishes for your successful business.
Jon van Omme
Jon van Omme
2023-05-25
Exceptional service, professionalism, and all-round experience with One Agency North. David is extremely knowledgeable and expertly guided us through the entire process. We received 10 offers and sold our home in 4 days! We couldn’t recommend David Snell & One Agency North more highly!
Nat E
Nat E
2023-05-22
Alison is knowledgeable, professional, thorough and to top it off, super lovely to deal with!
Kristy E
Kristy E
2023-05-02
I cannot recommend One Agency North, in particular Property Manager Natalie Gage enough. Nat’s experience, communication and professionalism during our tenancy was simply outstanding.